Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linksupam

Email:

pr@information.gov.bn

mediaservices@information.gov.bn



Head of Unit
Awang Abdul Karim bin Hamdan
Special Duties Officer Grade II
karim.hamdan@information.gov.bn

KK (Zo) NURZAHIRAH BINTI HAJI OSMAN.jpg

Dayang Nurzahirah binti Haji Osman

nurzahirah.osman@information.gov.bn

Assistant PubIic Relation Officer Grade I


RD (NB) MOHD NURAKRAM BIN NORAINI @BAHRIN.jpg

Awang Mohd Nurakram bin Noraini @ Bahrin
Assistant Information Officer
nurakram.bahrin@information.gov.bn


Haji Abdul Hanif bin Haji Abd Rahim
Information Field Officer
hanif.rahim@information.gov.bn


Awang Rahmat Shukurillah bin Harith / Mirah

Assistant Information Field Officer
rahmat.harith@information.gov.bn



KK (Mab) MOHAMMAD NOR AMIRUDIN BIN HAJI BRAHIM.jpg

Awang Mohammad Nor Amirudin bin Haji Brahim
Asisstant Information Field Officer

amirudin.brahim@information.gov.bn


SITI NOR INSANIAH BINTI HAJI YAKUB.jpg
Dayang Siti Nor Insaniah binti Haji Yakub
Asisstant Information Field Officer


NORZURIANI BINTI MD SAMI.jpg

Dayang Norzuriani binti Mohd. Sani

Asisstant Information Field Officer

norzuriani.sani@information.gov.bn