Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksPhotography Unit





Head of Unit

Awang Mohammad Azmi bin Awang Damit

Photo Officer

azmi.damit@information.gov.bn




Awang Haji Ariffin bin Mohammad Noor @ Morshidi

Assistant Photo Officer Grade I

ariffin.noor@information.gov.bn


Awang Masri bin Osman

Assistant Photo Officer Grade II

masri.osman@information.gov.bn

AMPUAN MAHMUD.jpg

 

Ampuan Haji Mahmud bin Ampuan Tengah

Assistant Photo Officer Grade II

mahmud.tengah@information.gov.bn


Awang Hamzah bin Mohidin

Assistant Photo Officer Grade II

hamzah.mohidin@information.gov.bn

fotoHatral.jpg
Awang Mohammad Hatral Hazmi Bin Awang Abdul Hamid
Penolong Pegawai Foto Tingkat II
hatral.abdhamid@information.gov.bn
2383400


Dayang Hajah Marhani binti Haji Abdul Rahman

Photo Technician Grade I

marhani.rahman@information.gov.bn



edit.jpg

Dayang Jurainah binti Haji Jahit @ Jait

Photo Technician Grade I
jurainah.jahit@ information.gov.bn


Zulizzi Info.jpg


Awang Muhammad Zul-Izzi bin Haji Duraman

Photographer Grade I

zulizzi.duraman@information.gov.bn


Dayang Hernie Suliana binti Haji Othman

Photographer Grade I

suliana.othman@information.gov.bn


Awang Mohammad Shahrizal bin Haji Said

Photographer Grade I

shahrizal.said@information.gov.bn


Dayang Azmah binti Haji Ahad

Photographer Grade I

azmah.ahad@information.gov.bn

Dk Nurhafilah Info.jpg


Dayangku Nur Hafilah binti Pengiran Osman

Photographer Grade I

hafilah.osman@information.gov.bn



Awang Muhammad Asri bin Haji Awang Abas

Photographer Grade I

asri.awgabas@information.gov.bn



AK MOHD AMINOL_FO_AAN.jpg

Awangku Mohammad Aminol Adi Azraie bin Pengiran Haji Nikman

Photographer Grade I

aminol.nikman@information.gov.bn


MOHAMMAD MAHDI BIN HAJI MARSIDI_01.jpg



Awang Alishahrin bin Haji Mumin

Photo Technician Grade II 

alishahrin.mumin@information.gov.bn