Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksNew Media and IT Unit

NEW MEDIA AND IT UNIT

Officers and Staff

 

hisyamidris.jpg

Head of Unit

Awang Mohammad Hisyam bin Idris

Information Officer

hisyam.idris@information.gov.bn

Awang Haji Roslan Bin Haji Mohd. Daud

Graphic Designer Grade II

roslan.daud@information.gov.bn

Awang Mohammad Armie Bin Haji Untong

System Supervisor

armie.untong@egc.gov.bn

sp.jpg

Dayang Sabriah binti Awang Puasa

Programmer

sabriah.puasa@egc.gov.bn

hanifrahim.png

Haji Abdul Hanif bin Haji Abd Rahim
Information Field Officer

Hanif.Rahim@information.gov.bn

Nell2.jpg

Dayang Nornasyirah binti Nordin

Photo Technician Grade I

Nornasyirah.nordin@information.gov.bn

 

hafiz.jpg

Awang Muhd Hafizhuddin bin Tasad

Photo Technician Grade II

Hafizhuddin.tasad@information.gov.bn

 

‚ÄčQuick Links (EGNC Policy)

ICT Policy - Government Computer Usage Policy.pdf

ICT Policy - Government E-Mail Usage Policy.pdf

ICT Policy - Government Social Media Guidelines.pdf

ICT Policy - Government Web Interface Standard Guidelines.pdf

ICT Policy - Internet Access and Usage Policy.pdf
ICT Policy - IT Equipment Refresh Policy.pdf
Data Protection Policy V.2.2.pdf