Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksNew Media and IT Unit

NEW MEDIA AND IT UNIT

Officers and Staff

 

hisyamidris.jpg

Head of Unit

 

Awang Mohammad Hisyam bin Idris

Information Officer

hisyam.idris@information.gov.bn

Qamarul.jpg


Md. Qamarularifin bin Kadir
System Engineer
qamarul.kadir@egc.gov.bn

sp.jpg

Dayang Sabriah binti Awang Puasa

Programmer

sabriah.puasa@egc.gov.bn

Awang Isa bin Haji Abdul Rahman
Information Field Officer
isa.abdulrahman@information.gov.bn

wirman.jpg

Mohd. Wirman bin Haji Matussin
System Operator
Wirman.matussin@egc.gov.bn

Nell2.jpg

Dayang Nornasyirah binti Nordin

Photo Technician Grade I

Nornasyirah.nordin@information.gov.bn

 

hafiz.jpg

Awang Muhd Hafizhuddin bin Tasad

Photo Technician Grade II

Hafizhuddin.tasad@information.gov.bn

 

Quick Links (EGNC Policy)

ICT Policy - Government Computer Usage Policy.pdf

ICT Policy - Government E-Mail Usage Policy.pdf

ICT Policy - Government Social Media Guidelines.pdf

ICT Policy - Government Web Interface Standard Guidelines.pdf

ICT Policy - Internet Access and Usage Policy.pdf
ICT Policy - IT Equipment Refresh Policy.pdf
Data Protection Policy V.2.2.pdf