Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksNationhood and Community Division











































HEADS OF UNITS UNDER NATIONHOOD - COMMUNITY DIVISION.jpg

Nationhood Unit

KK (Hj) HAJAH HAMSAH BINTI DATU KERNA HJ JAYA.jpg

 

Head of Nationhood Unit

Awang Mohammad Hisyam bin Idris

Information Officer

hisyam.idris@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206

 


 

RD (NB) MOHD NURAKRAM BIN NORAINI @BAHRIN.jpg


Dayang Hajah Noorhijrah binti Haji Idris
Assistant Information Officer
noorhijrah.idris@information.gov.bn
2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206

 

KK (Es) PG EMRAN BIN PG HAJI SALLEH.jpg


Dayang Zurairah binti Haji Lisa

Information Field Officer

zurairah.lisa@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206

KK (Mam) MOHAMMAD ARIF MATALI.jpg


Dayang Jorrani binti Haji Zainal

Asisstant Information Field Officer

jorrani.zainal@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206

KK (Mab) MOHAMMAD NOR AMIRUDIN BIN HAJI BRAHIM.jpg


Dayang Siti Norasilah @ Anisah binti Awang Asli 
Asisstant Information Field Officer

anisah.asli@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206

KK (Mam) MOHAMMAD ARIF MATALI.jpg


Awang Mohammad Arif bin Matali

Asisstant Information Field Officer

arif.matali@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206


KK (Aat) HAJI ABDUL AZIM @ HAJI MU'AZ BIN HAJI TUJOH.jpg

​​

Awang Haji Abdul Azim @ Haji Mu'az bin Haji Tujoh

Asisstant Information Field Officer

azim.tujoh@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 203 / 204 / 206




  Community Relations Unit

KK (Km) MUHD. KHAIRULHADI BIN HJ MUHD. MUHTADDIR.jpg 


Head of Community Relations Unit

Awang Muhd. Khairulhadi bin Haji Muhd. Muhtaddir​

Information Officer

khairul.muhtaddir@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 202 / 205/ 206

KK (Zo) NURZAHIRAH BINTI HAJI OSMAN.jpg


Awang Hasanul Hidayat bin Haji Abu Bakar

Assistant Information Officer

hasanul.abubakar@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 202 / 205/ 206

KK (Kh) MOHAMMAD KHAIDDIR SHAH BIN HAJI ABDUL HALIM.jpg


Pengiran Emran bin Pengiran Haji Salleh

Information Field Officer

emran.salleh@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 202 / 205/ 206

KK (Ahk) ALIASAN BIN HJ KALONG.jpg


Awang Aliasan bin Haji Kalong

Asisstant Information Field Officer

aliasan.kalong@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 202 / 205/ 206

PK (Bhb) BAZLAN BIN HJ BESAR.jpg

Awang Bazlan bin Hj Besar

Assistant Information Field Officer 

bazlan.besar@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext​ 126

Suhud Info.jpg

 

Awang Mohd Suhud bin Hj Bungsu

Assistant Information Field Officer 

suhud.bungsu@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext​ 117

PAM (Hhm) HAJI MAHMUD HAFIDZIE BIN HJ AWG ALI MASHOD.jpg


Awang Haji Mahmud Hafidzie bin Haji Awang Ali Mashod

Asisstant Information Field Officer

hafidzie.mashod@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 202 / 205/ 206

Dayang Faridah binti Haji Kaderi @Bujang

Asisstant Information Field Officer

faridah.kaderi@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 202/205/206
 

Dayang Siti Noor Zairinah Binti Haji Zaini

Pembantu Pegawai Luar Penerangan
zairinah.zaini@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext 202/205/206