Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksSupport Store and Estate


SUPPORT UNIT


Officers and Staff 


​​Name

​Position​​​

​Email

​Contact

No.

Pengiran Arsul bin Pengiran Haji Abdul Momin

​Assistant Information Officer

arsul.momin@information.gov.bn

2383400

ext 116

Awang Abu Bakar bin Haji Duraman

Film Technician

bakar.duraman@information.gov.bn

2383400

ext​ 126

Awang Bazlan bin Haji Besar

Assistant Information

Field Officer

bazlan.besar@information.gov.bn

Awang Mohd Suhud bin Haji Bungsu

Assistant Information

Field Officer

​suhud.bungsu@information.gov.bn

2383400

ext​ 120

Awang Haji Sufri bin Haji Jamil

​Asisstant Information

Field Officer

​sufri.hjjamil@information.gov.bn

Awang Safri bin Haji Talip

Mechanic

​safri.talip@information.gov.bn

2383400

ext​ 126

Awang Sharin bin Haji Md Noor @Matnor

​Mechanic

sharin.noor@information.gov.bn

Awang Asrin bin Mohamad Noor

Office Assistant

asrin.nor@information.gov.bn

2383400

ext​ 120

Awangku Shah Herman bin Pengiran Bidin

Office Assistant

herman.bidin@information.gov.bn

2383400

ext​ 117

Awang Haji Raya bin Haji Md. Tapa

​Driver Grade II

raya.tapa@information.gov.bn

2383400

ext​ 115

Awang Roslan bin Haji Md Jadi @Haji Md Ziadi

​Driver Grade II

roslan.jadi@information.gov.bn

Awang Haji Morni bin Haji Metali

​​Driver Grade II

morni.metali@information.gov.bn

Awang Haji Jafrey bin Haji Mohd Hanafiah

​Driver Grade II

jafrey.hanafiah@information.gov.bn

Dayang Timah binti OKB Haji Ali

Assistant Clerk ‘Open Vote’

timah.ali@information.gov.bn

2383400

ext​ 120

​Awang Haji Liman bin Haji Rahim

​Driver Grade I 'Open Vote'

​liman.rahim@information.go​v.bn

2383400

ext​ 115



 

STORE & ESTATE UNIT


Officers and Staff 



​​Name

​Position​​​

​Email

​Contact No.

Awang Marzuki bin Mohamed

​Store Keeper Grade II

marzuki.suhaili@information.gov.bn

2383400 ext​ 124, 122

Awang Haji Musa bin Haji Md Yassin

Store Keeper Grade III

musa.yassin@information.gov.bn

Awang Mohd Abdul Kafi bin Haji Sulaiman

Store Keeper Grade III

kafi.sulaiman@information.gov.bn

Awang Julkifli bin Haji Rungging

Store Keeper Grade III

​julkifli.rungging@information.gov.bn

Dayang Marinah binti Jumat

Cleaner 'Open Vote'

marinah.jumat@information.gov.bn

Awang Azlin bin Haji Yaakub/ Haji Yacub

​ Worker Grade V

'Open Vote'

​azlin.yaakub@information.gov.bn

Awang Mohammad Hardee bin Safli

Worker Grade V

'Open Vote'

​hardee.safli@information.gov.bn

Dayang Masnah binti Haji Md. Tamin

Worker Grade V

 'Open Vote'

​masnah.tamin@information.gov.bn

Dayang Hajah Sabariah binti Haji Drahman

Worker Grade V

'Open Vote'

​sabariah.drahman@information.gov.bn

Dayang Marliana binti Haji Jamal

Worker Grade V

'Open Vote'

marliana.jamal@information.gov.bn

Dayang Juliana binti Mindas

Worker Grade V

'Open Vote'

juliana.mindas@information.gov.bn

Dayang Hajah Rohayah binti Haji Awang Japar

Worker Grade V

'Open Vote'

rohayah.japar@information.gov.bn

Awang Mohammad Ani Khairul Azizan bin Mohamad

Worker Grade V

azizan.mohamad@information.gov.bn

Awang Mohammad Adi Azim Iskandar bin Jali

​Worker Grade V

iskandar.jali@information.gov.bn