Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksHead of Divisions and Units

​​​​​​​​​

webcompletemawardi.jpg
 
 
 
​ ​ ​ ​ ​​HEADS OF UNITS UNDER DIRECTOR
            hamsah.jpg​​alitermizzi.jpgamie.jpgkarim.jpg
Head of New Media and IT Unit
               
Dayang Hajah Hamsah binti Datu Kerna Haji Jaya
Information Officer
Head of Research and Development Unit
hamsah.jaya
@information.gov.bn
Ali Termizzi bin Haji Ramlli/ Haji Ramli
Information Officer
Head of Public Relations and Media Services Unit
termizzi.ramli@information.gov.bn
Mohammad Azmi bin Awang Damit
Photo Officer
Head of Photography Unit
azmi.damit@information.gov.bn
​Abdul Karim bin Hamdan
Special Duties Officer Grade II
Head of International Affairs Unit
karim.hamdan@information.gov.bn

 

aoforwebkomplet.jpg
 
HEADS OF UNITS UNDER ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE
ARZISMALLSIZE.jpg KAMRANSMALLSIZE.jpg EMRAN.jpg MASRIN.jpg
​Arzi bin Haji Durhman
Assistant Financial Officer Grade I
Head of Finance Unit
arzi.durhman
@information.gov.bn

 
Awang Haji Kamaran bin Haji Bungsu
Office Supervisor
Head of Administration Unit
kamaran.bungsu
@information.gov.bn

Pengiran Emran bin Pengiran Haji Salleh
Information Field Officer
Head of Support Unit
emran.salleh
@information.gov.bn


Head of  Store and Estate Unit

 
 


noorashidahweb.jpg​ ​
​ ​HEADS OF UNITS UNDER NATIONHOOD AND COMMUNITY DIVISION
HJDYGSMALLSIZE.jpg adi.jpg
Haji Dayang bin Haji Kasim
Information Officer
Head of Nationhood Unit ​
                dayang.kassim@information.gov.bn      
Muhammad Khairulhadi bin Haji Muhd Muhtaddir
Information Officer
Head of Community Unit
khairul.muhtaddir@information.gov.bn

​ ​HEADS OF DISTRICT BRANCHES ​ ​ ​
hisyam.jpgHASANUL HIDAYAT BIN HJ ABU BAKAR_100211.jpgikram.jpg
Mohammad Hisyam bin Idris 
Information Officer
Head of Belait Branch
hisyam.idris@information.gov.bn​

Hasanul Hidayat Bin​ Haji Abu Bakar
Assistant Information Officer
Head of Tutong Branch
hasanul.abubakar@information.gov.bn
Pengiran Ikram bin Pengiran Hj Ahmad
Assistant Information Officer
Head of Temburong Branch
ikram_ahmad@information.gov.bn


azmanweb1.jpg
HEADS OF UNITS UNDER PUBLICATION AND EXHIBITION DIVISION​ ​ ​
KASSIM.jpg HASSAN.jpg rosidahsmallsize.jpg
Kassim bin Haji Abd Rahman
Information Officer
Head of English Publication Unit
kassim.rahman@information.gov.bn
Awang Haji Hassan bin Haji Ismail
Information Officer
Head of Exhibition Unit
hassan.ismail@information.gov.bn
Dayang Rosidah binti Haji Ismail
Information Officer
Head of Malay Publication Unit
rosidah.ismail@information.gov.bn


sasteraweb.jpg
​ ​ ​ ​ ​ HEADS OF UNITS UNDER PELITA BRUNEI DIVISION​ ​ ​
noriah.jpg NASIBAH.jpg ZABAIDAH.jpg rainie.jpghjahmadsmallsize.jpg
Dayang Noriah binti Hj Abdul Hamid
Information Officer
Head of Special Content Desk​
 noriah.hamid@information.gov.bn          ​

Dy. Ezawati Hanim bte AbdullahDk. Nasibah Hanim binti Pg. Hj. Bakar 

Information Officer Head of Desk C  nasibah.hanim@information.gov.bn

Dayang Hajah Zabaidah binti Hj Salat
Information Officer
Head of Desk A
zabaidah.salat@
information.gov.bn

Awang Mohammad Rainie bin Haji Durani
Information Officer
Head of Desk B
rainie.durani@
information.gov.bn

Awang Haji Ahmad bin Haji Salim
Assistant Editor Grade II
Head of Advertisement Desk
ahmad.salim@information.gov.bn